Motorcycle Sales

Motorcycle Sales

find your new ride

At Indianapolis Southside Harley-Davidson® you’ll find a large inventory of new and pre-owned motorcycles. Stop in today and take a test ride of your favorite model and talk to our sales team about your Haley-Davidson® financing options.

SHOP NEW INVENTORY

SHOP PRE-OWNED INVENTORY

TAKE A TEST RIDE

MOTORCYCLE SALES

Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson

Motorcycle Sales Manager & H-D Riding Academy Coach

Started riding in 1980.
Joined the ISSHD Team in March 2011.
Retired after 30-years in the US Army and I'm an Iraq Combat Veteran.

eric.anderson@southsideharley.com

George Lee

George Lee

Motorcycle Specialist

Started riding in 1986.
Joined the ISSHD Team in January 1999.

george.lee@southsideharley.com

Doug Cummings

Doug Cummings

F&I Business Manager

Started riding in 1988.
Joined the ISSHD Team in July 2001.

doug.cummings@southsideharley.com

Aaron Fleming

Aaron Fleming

Motorcycle Specialist

Started riding in 2007.
Joined the ISSHD Team in February 2015.

aaron.fleming@southsideharley.com

Ryan Carnes

Ryan Carnes

Motorcycle Specialist

Started riding in 2005.
Joined the ISSHD Team in March 2020.

ryan.carnes@southsideharley.com

Mike Green

Mike Green

Motorcycle Specialist

Started riding in 1970.
Joined the ISSHD Team in June 2020.
US Army Veteran

mike.green@southsideharley.com

Gene T.

Gene T.

Motorcycle Specialist

Started riding in 1967.
Joined the ISSHD Team in June 2020.
Retired after 32-years in the US Army and Retired Marion Co. Sheriffs Dept.

Randy C.

Business Development